Louis Vuitton Monogram Cheche Tuareg bag

When the last person to leave, and then the cold winter …
I know that winter will not be good for my body … no matter how protected or cold air will invade my body.

2010 Louis Vuitton Monogram Cheche Tuareg M40360 Red
However, I still like it like snow … do not know why …
Snow, feeling the whole world was quiet, watching the flying snow filled the air, forget the bitterness of life, the body does not …
Peaceful mind …
Although the temperature can not stand, but still want to touch the snow, so beautiful … …

Louis Vuitton Monogram Cheche Tuareg bag

Snow, I can bid farewell to the past …
Love in full bloom of the world far below all the fun crazy search to remember it.
Love to the stack memory of the next season … …
Monogram Cheche Tuareg M40360 Red
Snow that moment, I can give you the sad moment!

Walking in the cold night alone, the whole street of people who love …
People suddenly understand those who love jihad, how to slow the heart shoulder ~
Louis Vuitton Monogram Cheche Tuareg M40360 Red
When the seasons changing, say goodbye to the past, this seems a little less intense …
Only in this lonely season, give yourself a chance to finally break with the past!

Rear mirror view of the world, more and more distant do not, you turn around, I only go out with your eyes … …
Haiku figure hovering at the car window, I missed the opportunity to locate with my tears you stand in the middle, …
Towards the north, the car crash debris.
I always leave you ahead of the season …

Why I did not even turn around, the most brutal moments.
Silently as I watch you walk in all. Gentle people to become fully understand, because …
Love is flowing, not help people, why would the subject of excitement …
I believe you just looking for a new me, I’m afraid I’m not kidding.
Who love chilling shake my dream, and declared not to happy and sad smile, forgive, but also across the …
There are good yesterday, but tomorrow begin to understand their own happiness is to choose ~
Louis Vuitton 2010
Go through the wind, the last light goes out, I slowly from the memory in this lonely season … ……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

